Waterloo Region 24/7 Crisis Line: 1-844-437-3247 | Call Us: 519-669-8651 | info@woolwichcounselling.org

Board of Directors

Woolwich Counselling Centre is governed by 11 elected board members.

These business and community leaders volunteer their time to create awareness and raise funds while providing strategic guidance and leadership – making them an indispensable part of Woolwich Counselling Centre. The board also ensures the financial sustainability of the centre, while ensuring alignment with WCC’s vision and mission.

We are grateful to the board for their commitment to mental wellness in our community.

  • Tammy Mayer (Chair)
  • Kathryn Seiling (Vice-Chair)
  • Vern Lunz (Treasurer)
  • Hannah Harman (appointed Secretary)
  • Jonathan Brubacher
  • Sheila Forler Bauman
  • Rob Horne
  • Diane Martin
  • Ken Reid
  • Brian Shantz
Interested in serving on our board? Please email us at boardchair@woolwichcounselling.org.